BioDigitalHuman
Explore human anatomy in 3D!
Explore human anatomy in 3D!
Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine Collection 
Both researcher and practitioner alike will find relevant, authoritative content in this collection, which includes over 100 titles covering the fields of physical therapy and sports medicine. Covering a wide spectrum of information, researchers will have access to a diverse, but focused set of topics in the field, including proven treatment techniques, experimental research theses, and many more.
Both researcher and practitioner alike will find relevant, authoritative content in this collection, which includes over 100 titles covering the fields of physical therapy and sports medicine. Covering a wide spectrum of information, researchers will have access to a diverse, but focused set of topics in the field, including proven treatment techniques, experimental research theses, and many more.
The Anatomical Record: Advances in Integrative Anatomy and Evolutionary Biology:
2012 to present (Embargo: 1 year)
Find articles, reviews, abstracts and proceedings related to emerging research in the field of internal anatomy.
2012 to present (Embargo: 1 year)
Find articles, reviews, abstracts and proceedings related to emerging research in the field of internal anatomy.
Anatomy & Physiology: Current Research:
2011 to present
Locate abstracts and full-text articles relevant to students, as well as clinical and medical/health practitioners.
2011 to present
Locate abstracts and full-text articles relevant to students, as well as clinical and medical/health practitioners.
Anatomy Research International:
2011 to present
Offers original articles, reviews, and clinical studies in areas pertinent to basic and clinical anatomy.
2011 to present
Offers original articles, reviews, and clinical studies in areas pertinent to basic and clinical anatomy.
Clinical Anatomy:
2012 to present (Embargo: 1 year)
2012 to present (Embargo: 1 year)
Provides original scientific, clinical, and educational articles and reviews examining the fundamentals of anatomic theory in a clinical setting.
Journal of Anatomy:
1916 to present (Embargo: 2 years)
Find original papers, as well as article and book reviews that examine the form, function, and development of anatomy.
1916 to present (Embargo: 2 years)
Find original papers, as well as article and book reviews that examine the form, function, and development of anatomy.
The Open Anatomy Journal:
2009 to present
Topics range from Human, Veterinary, and Plant Anatomy to Comparative Anatomy, Macroscopic and Microscopic Anatomy and Embryology.
2009 to present
Topics range from Human, Veterinary, and Plant Anatomy to Comparative Anatomy, Macroscopic and Microscopic Anatomy and Embryology.
Anatomy: A Regional Atlas of the Human Body
Anatomy of Movement
Atlas of Human Anatomy
Textbook of Medical Physiology
The Anatomy Coloring Book
Clinically Oriented Anatomy
Travell & Simons' Myofascial Pain and Dysfunction
Surface Anatomy: The Anatomical Basis of Clinical Examination
Principles of Anatomy & Physiology
Trail Guide to the Body
Anatomy of Movement
Atlas of Human Anatomy
Textbook of Medical Physiology
The Anatomy Coloring Book
Clinically Oriented Anatomy
Travell & Simons' Myofascial Pain and Dysfunction
Surface Anatomy: The Anatomical Basis of Clinical Examination
Principles of Anatomy & Physiology
Trail Guide to the Body