The Office on Women's Health:
Use this U.S. Department of Health & Human Services Website to locate free and reliable resources relevant to women's health issues.
Use this U.S. Department of Health & Human Services Website to locate free and reliable resources relevant to women's health issues.
Women's Health: Medline Plus:
Created by the National Institute of Health, find the latest journal articles, clinical trials and an Encyclopedia of Women's Health.
Created by the National Institute of Health, find the latest journal articles, clinical trials and an Encyclopedia of Women's Health.
Alternative Therapies in Women's Health:
Online access from 1998 to 2009
For information on alternative and holistic medicine in women's health care
Online access from 1998 to 2009
For information on alternative and holistic medicine in women's health care
BMC Women's Health:
Online access from 2001 to present
Find research articles relevant to all aspects of the health and healthcare of adolescent girls and women.
Online access from 2001 to present
Find research articles relevant to all aspects of the health and healthcare of adolescent girls and women.
Fertility & Sterility:
Online access from 2007 to present
Find the most up-to-date scientific research on the subjects of fertility and sterility.
Online access from 2007 to present
Find the most up-to-date scientific research on the subjects of fertility and sterility.
Journal of Midwifery & Women's Health:
Online access 2011 to present (Embargo: 1 year)
Covers current and emerging research relevant to public health, health care policy and global health as it pertains to women's health.
Online access 2011 to present (Embargo: 1 year)
Covers current and emerging research relevant to public health, health care policy and global health as it pertains to women's health.
Human Reproduction:
Online access from 1996 to present
Find peer-reviewed case studies and original papers relevant to the medical and clinical facets of reproduction, contraception, pregnancy, infectious disease and related topics.
Online access from 1996 to present
Find peer-reviewed case studies and original papers relevant to the medical and clinical facets of reproduction, contraception, pregnancy, infectious disease and related topics.
Women's Health:
Online access from 2005 to 2013
Covers current and emerging topics relating to the safe and effective management of therapy in women, as well as drug and individual therapy evaluations, and current clinical trial reports.
Online access from 2005 to 2013
Covers current and emerging topics relating to the safe and effective management of therapy in women, as well as drug and individual therapy evaluations, and current clinical trial reports.
Women's Health and Urban Life:
Online access from 2002 to present
From the Weill Medical College of Cornell University, this resource provides reliable information on a range of women's health issues.
Online access from 2002 to present
From the Weill Medical College of Cornell University, this resource provides reliable information on a range of women's health issues.
For a complete listing of our print and online journal collection, please see our Journal Titles A-to-Z list or you may search Primo.
CLICK HERE to see Dr. Lee Hullender Rubin's recommended reading list.
If you like to browse the shelves, check in sections WP to find information on Gynecology and WQ for Obstetrics.
If you like to browse the shelves, check in sections WP to find information on Gynecology and WQ for Obstetrics.
Acupuncture in Pregnancy and Childbirth
Essential Prescriptions Worth a Thousand in Gold for Every Emergency, volumes 2-4 on Gynecology
Everything Conceivable
Fu Qing-zhu's Gynecology
Handbook of Obstetrics & Gynecology in Chinese Medicine : An Integrated Approach
Obstetrics and Gynecology in Chinese Medicine
Qian Bo-xuan: Case Studies in Gynecology
Treatment of Infertility with Chinese Medicine
The Way of the Fertile Soul
Essential Prescriptions Worth a Thousand in Gold for Every Emergency, volumes 2-4 on Gynecology
Everything Conceivable
Fu Qing-zhu's Gynecology
Handbook of Obstetrics & Gynecology in Chinese Medicine : An Integrated Approach
Obstetrics and Gynecology in Chinese Medicine
Qian Bo-xuan: Case Studies in Gynecology
Treatment of Infertility with Chinese Medicine
The Way of the Fertile Soul