Agricola:
This database is maintained by the USDA National Agriculture Library and provides open access to citation information on topics relevant to Animal Science, Agriculture, and Zoology.
This database is maintained by the USDA National Agriculture Library and provides open access to citation information on topics relevant to Animal Science, Agriculture, and Zoology.
Consultant:
From Cornell University College of Veterinary Medicine, this is a free resource created to support trained veterinarians in the diagnostic process.
From Cornell University College of Veterinary Medicine, this is a free resource created to support trained veterinarians in the diagnostic process.
IVIS - International Veterinary Information Services:
Consult full-text books, conference proceedings, online courses, and a drug database.
*Note: This is a free resource; however, you will be asked to register an account.
Consult full-text books, conference proceedings, online courses, and a drug database.
*Note: This is a free resource; however, you will be asked to register an account.
American Journal of Animal and Veterinary Sciences:
Online Access: 2006 to present
A peer-reviewed resource focusing primarily on the biology of companion and farm animals.
Online Access: 2006 to present
A peer-reviewed resource focusing primarily on the biology of companion and farm animals.
American Journal of Traditional Chinese Veterinary Medicine:
Print Access: 2012 to present
Features articles, lectures and presentations on issues related to Traditional Chinese Veterinary Medicine.
Print Access: 2012 to present
Features articles, lectures and presentations on issues related to Traditional Chinese Veterinary Medicine.
International Journal of Applied Research in Veterinary Medicine:
Online Access: 2003 to present
Find quality, peer-reviewed articles relevant to the clinical practice of veterinary medicine.
Online Access: 2003 to present
Find quality, peer-reviewed articles relevant to the clinical practice of veterinary medicine.
Journal of Veterinary Internal Medicine:
Online Access: 2008 to 2013
Find the most current veterinary information concerning nutrition, cardiology, pharmacology, immunolgy and related topics as they apply to both large and small animals.
Online Access: 2008 to 2013
Find the most current veterinary information concerning nutrition, cardiology, pharmacology, immunolgy and related topics as they apply to both large and small animals.
Journal of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Health:
Online Access: 2009 to present
A monthly, peer-reviewed journal concerning all aspects of veterinary medicine including surgical, dental, diagnostic, therapeutic, and public health issues.
Online Access: 2009 to present
A monthly, peer-reviewed journal concerning all aspects of veterinary medicine including surgical, dental, diagnostic, therapeutic, and public health issues.
Open Journal of Veterinary Medicine:
Online Access: 2011 to present
Covers the latest information in Veterinary Medicine on a range of subjects, including livestock anatomy & histology, animal infectious disease, veterinary pharmacology & toxicology, and much more.
Online Access: 2011 to present
Covers the latest information in Veterinary Medicine on a range of subjects, including livestock anatomy & histology, animal infectious disease, veterinary pharmacology & toxicology, and much more.
Veterinary Medicine:
Online Access: 2005 to present
A monthly, peer-reviewed journal featuring articles and information on topics such as animal behavior and veterinary medicine.
Online Access: 2005 to present
A monthly, peer-reviewed journal featuring articles and information on topics such as animal behavior and veterinary medicine.
Veterinary Medicine International:
Online Access: 2010 to present
Find peer-reviewed articles and reviews covering all topics within veterinary medicine.
Online Access: 2010 to present
Find peer-reviewed articles and reviews covering all topics within veterinary medicine.
Veterinary Medicine: Research and Reports:
Online Access: 2010 to present
Your source for original research, case reports, editorials, reviews and commentaries on all areas of veterinary medicine.
Online Access: 2010 to present
Your source for original research, case reports, editorials, reviews and commentaries on all areas of veterinary medicine.
For a complete listing of our print and online journal collection, please see our Journal Titles A-to-Z list or you may search Primo.
Canine Massage in 3 Easy Steps
Color Atlas of Clinical Anatomy of the Dog & Cat
Manual of Natural Veterinary Medicine: Science and Tradition
Traditional Chinese Veterinary Medicine: Fundamental Principles
Chinese Herbal Formulas for Veterinarians
Color Atlas of Clinical Anatomy of the Dog & Cat
Veterinary Acupuncture: Ancient Art to Modern Medicine
Manual of Natural Veterinary Medicine: Science and Tradition
Traditional Chinese Veterinary Medicine: Fundamental Principles
Chinese Herbal Formulas for Veterinarians