Note: Some full text is freely available; use the ILL form for articles not available full-text.
Science Direct is a leading full-text scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 journals and almost 20,000 books. OCOM has access to a number of full-text journals and books; for articles that do not include full-text, click on the "Find at OCOM" link to get access.
|Small Business Collection (Gale)
Perfect for business schools and entrepreneurs, this compilation provides insights, tips, strategies and success stories. Users will find hundreds of full text subject-appropriate periodicals.
|Small Business Resource Center (Gale)
Search this database to learn how to start, finance or manage your small business. Resources include sample business plans, how to guides, articles and websites.
|Society for Acupuncture Research (SAR)
Note: This resource requires a different username / password. Click here to view the login information.
|Student Resources in Context (Gale)
Student Resources In Contextis an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on a broad range of topics, people, places, and events. The new solution merges Gale's authoritative reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience combined with new features such as "Search Assist" and quick fact boxes.