|Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine Collection (Gale)
Both researcher and practitioner alike will find relevant, authoritative content in this collection, which includes over 100 titles covering the fields of physical therapy and sports medicine. Covering a wide spectrum of information, researchers will have access to a diverse, but focused set of topics in the field, including proven treatment techniques, experimental research theses, and many more.
|Physiotherapy Evidence Database (PEDro)
PEDro is a free database of over 17,000 randomised trials, systematic reviews and clinical practice guidelines in physiotherapy.
|Popular Magazines (Gale)
Popular Magazines includes more than 1,000 of the most searched magazines across our InfoTrac products. All the titles were selected based on actual publication searches performed by library patrons. This database is 100% full text and includes over 600 titles recommended by Bowker's "Magazines for Libraries".
|PRIMO Library Catalog
Search the combined catalogs of OCOM, OHSU, NUNM, and UWS. Articles and conference proceedings can be searched by changing the search scope to OCOM + PAHL + Articles.
|Professional Development Collection (EBSCO)
Professional Development Collection includes full text for more than 500 high-quality education journals.
|Project for Integrative Health and the Triple Aim (PIHTA)
Resources focused on enhancing the patient experience, improving population health, and reducing per-capita costs.
|Project to Enhance Research Literacy (PERL)
Resource for understanding Evidence Informed Practice (EIP), including information about research curricula.
|ProQuest Dissertations & Theses: Open
Database of open access theses available through ProQuest
|Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCO)
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection provides access to nearly 540 full-text journals, including Canadian Journal of Psychiatry, European Archives of Psychiatry & Clinical Neuroscience, European Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, European Journal of Neuroscience, International Journal of Behavioral Medicine, International Journal of Psychiatry in Clinical Practice, International Review of Psychiatry, Journal of Clinical & Experimental Neuropsychology, Journal of Mental Health, Social Psychiatry & Psychiatric Epidemiology and many more.
This database also provides particularly strong coverage in child & adolescent psychology and various areas of counseling.
|Psychology Collection (Gale)
This collection gives individuals a basic understanding of the study of the mind, emotions and how the human mind develops and diminishes over time. Researchers will have access to nearly 500 subject-appropriate full-text periodicals - many cited in the PsycINFO index.
Note: MEDLINE is also available via EBSCOhost.
PubMed comprises more than 23 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
|Pubmed Clinical Queries
Pubmed search filter for Clinical Study Categories, Systematic Reviews, and Medical Genetics.
|Pubmed Dietary Supplements Subset
Pubmed and the National Library of Medicine (NLM) partnered to create this Dietary Supplement Subset of NLM's PubMed. PubMed provides access to citations from the MEDLINE database and additional life science journals. It also includes links to many full-text articles at journal Web sites and other related Web resources.