|National Library of Medicine's History of Medicine Division
Collects, preserves, makes available, and interprets for diverse audiences one of the world's richest collections of historical material related to human health and disease.
|Natural Medicines Comprehensive Database
Natural Standard was founded by healthcare providers and researchers to provide high-quality, evidence-based information about complementary and alternative therapies. Grades reflect the level of available scientific data for or against the use of each therapy for a specific medical condition. Includes an herb / drug interactions checker.
|NDLDT Electronic Theses
Contains more than one million records of electronic theses and dissertations.
|NLM Digital Collections
Digital Collections is the National Library of Medicine's free online archive of biomedical books and videos. All of the content in Digital Collections is freely available worldwide and, unless otherwise indicated, in the public domain. Digital Collections provides unique access to NLM's rich, historical resources. This includes
|Nursing & Allied Health Collection (Gale)
Offers researchers looking for answers to nursing or allied health questions millions of articles found in over 1,100 journals. Provides full-text coverage of many of the titles cited in CINAHL.
|Nursing Resource Center (Gale)
Designed for nursing students, the Nursing Resource Center brings together in an easy-to-use interface disease and drug overviews, care plans, relevant journal results and animated anatomy and physiology diagrams to complement the core encyclopedia texts. The information is written in accessible language for students completing class assignments and preparing for clinicals as they learn how to care for and treat patients. Search results are returned in tabs that correspond to steps in the nursing process.