|EBSCO eBook Collection
Collection of ebooks covering integrative and allopathic medicine, research and eduction. Allows for downloading of books for offline use -- see our guide on e-book use for more information.
|EBSCOhost -- All Databases
Note: This will allow you to search multiple databases at once.
On-Campus users can use this link.
From here, you can see all of our EBSCO databases, including Academic Source Premier, MEDLINE Complete, AltHealth Watch, and AMED.
|Educators Reference Complete (Gale)
Contains more than 1,100 periodicals and 200 reports from the U.S. Department of Education. A resource for any educator - from school teachers and administrators to those studying in the field at the collegiate and graduate level. Provides full-text results for nearly half of the journal titles found in ERIC.
The Education Resource Information Center provides access to educational literature and resources. This database provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index.
EthnoMed contains information about cultural beliefs, medical issues and related topics pertinent to the health care of immigrants to Seattle or the US, many of whom are refugees fleeing war-torn parts of the world. Find information by topic or culture, including a collection of brief clinical pearls related to cross cultural and refugee health topics.
|EThOS: Electronic Theses Online Service
This database allows you to search over 250,000 UK theses. Many are free full-text; fill out an Document Delivery Request form for any items that are not already freely available (please note in the comment box that you found it in EThOS).
|EU Clinical Trials Register
The EU Clinical Trials Register contains information on interventional clinical trials on medicines conducted in the European Union (EU), or the European Economic Area (EEA) which started after 1 May 2004.