|BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine)
BASE is one of the world's most voluminous search engines especially for academic open access web resources. BASE is operated by Bielefeld University Library.
Explore human anatomy in 3D!
BioMed Central publishes original research articles in their 185 peer-reviewed journal articles. Journals cover subjects of medicine, life sciences, and some complementary and alternative medicine
|BioText Search Engine
Created by UC Berkeley, this is a freely available web-based search engine for scientific literature. Links to full-text in PubMed, but what makes this database stand out is the ability to search figures and tables within the articles
BMC Proceedings is an online, open access journal publishing proceedings of conferences, including both peer-reviewed full-length articles and collections of meeting abstracts. Devoted specifically to conference publications, including large collections of articles, meetings of specialized interest and conferences of a cross- or multi-disciplinary nature, each collection is published as a supplement. Content is not restricted to any particular discipline within biomedicine.
|Business Collection (Gale)
Business Collection provides coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice.
|Business Source Premier (EBSCO)
Business Source Premier is the industry’s most used business research database, providing full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier is superior to the competition in full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. This database is updated daily on EBSCOhost.